Wyoming Search and Rescue Council Members

Wyoming Search and Rescue Council Members

Chairman - Scott Steward, Park County ssteward@parkcountysheriff.net

Sheriff - Clint Becker, Converse County clintbecker@sheriff.conversecounty.org

Sheriff - Ken Blackburn, Big Horn County ken.blackburn@bighorncountywy.gov

Peace Officer - John Harlin, Natrona County harlinj@natronacounty-wy.gov

Citizen - Marilyn Connolly, Johnson County emc@johnsoncowy.us

Citizen - Tim Ciocarlan, Teton County tciocarlan@wyoming.com

County Commissioner - Kent Connelly, Lincoln County kent@kjconsulting.com

Citizen - John Linn, Sublette County johnplinn@yahoo.com

Citizen - Mike Hays, Fremont County haymike1@msn.com

Citizen - Larry Green, Laramie County grumpyrodz@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary to the Council - Wyoming Office of Homeland Security Director Lynn Budd lynn.budd@wyo.gov or Deputy Director Leland Christensen Leland.christensen@wyo.gov

Wyoming Search and Rescue Program Administrator: DeeAnn Ragland (deeann.ragland@wyo.gov)

Wyoming Office of Homeland Security, 5500 Bishop Blvd, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009 777-4952 or 777-4900


people riding snowmobile photograph