Contacts

Wyoming Office of Homeland Security

5500 Bishop Blvd
East Door
Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-4900
Fax 307-635-6017

Facebook: @WYOHS           Twitter: @WYOHS

Lynn Budd
Director

307-777-HOME (4663)

George Nykun
Deputy Director

307-777-HOME (4663)

Kim McLees
Executive Assistant

307-777-5767
kim.mclees1@wyo.gov 

Ruth Green
Administrative Assistant

307-777-4911
ruth.green@wyo.gov

Kelly Ruiz
Public Information Officer

307-777-4909
kelly.ruiz@wyo.gov

Grants and Finance Section

Ashley Paulsrud
Section Chief

ashley.paulsrud@wyo.gov
307-777-4907

Rachel Bingham
Resilience Officer

307-777-5768
rachel.bingham@wyo.gov

Dee Dee Crider
Fiscal Specialist

307-777-4919
deedee.crider@wyo.gov 

Kim Johnson
National Flood Insurance Program

307-777-4910
kim.johnson@wyo.gov

Vacant
State Hazard Mitigation Officer

307-777-4914

Darryl Erickson
Grants Manager

307-777-4917
darryl.erickson1@wyo.gov 

Preparedness Section

Spencer Pollock
Section Chief

307-777-4903
spencer.pollock@wyo.gov

Renee Austin
State Training Officer

307-777-4908
renee.austin1@wyo.gov


Bryan Early
Senior Planner
307-777-4905
bryan.early@wyo.gov


Rick Lopez
Exercise Coordinator

307-777-4906
rick.lopez@wyo.gov

Anthony Ramirez
Critical Infrastructure Protection

307-777-4939

anthony.ramirez@wyo.gov

Logistics Section

Cindi Shank
Section Chief

307-777-4916
cindi.shank@wyo.gov

Dillon Conner
Radiological Program Manager

307-777-7197
dillon.conner@wyo.gov

Vacant
Public Safety/Emergency Communications Program Manager


Jason Lyle
Public Safety/Emergency Communications 

307-777-4915
jason.lyle@wyo.gov

Nick Wardle
Radiological and Hazardous Materials Specialist 

307-777-4951
nick.wardle@wyo.gov

FEMA Integration Team

Steven Ammons
Team Lead

Cell: (303) 862-0738
steven.ammons@fema.dhs.gov 

Kris Felt
Risk Analyst (GIS) 

Cell: (202) 725-6012
kristopher.felt@fema.dhs.gov