Contacts

Wyoming Office of Homeland Security

5500 Bishop Blvd

East Door

Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-4900

Fax 307-635-6017

Facebook: @WYOHS Twitter: @WYOHS

Lynn Budd

Director

307-777-HOME (4663)

Leland Christensen

Deputy Director

307-777-HOME (4663)

Stefanie Coomes

Executive Assistant

307-777-5767

stefanie.coomes1@wyo.gov

Ruth Green

Administrative Assistant

307-777-4911

ruth.green@wyo.gov

Kelly Ruiz

Public Information Officer

307-777-4909

kelly.ruiz@wyo.gov

Grants and Finance Section

Ashley Paulsrud

Section Chief

ashley.paulsrud@wyo.gov

307-777-4907

Candice Hooper

Fiscal Specialist

307-777-4909

candice.hooper2@wyo.gov

Vacant

State Hazard Mitigation Officer

307-777-4914

Vacant

Grants Manager

307-777-4917



Vacant

Resilience Officer

Preparedness Section

Spencer Pollock

Section Chief

307-777-4903

spencer.pollock@wyo.gov

Corine Aranda

Senior Planner/Exercise Officer

307-777-4905

corine.aranda@wyo.gov

Renee Austin

State Training Officer

307-777-4908

renee.austin1@wyo.gov

Kim Johnson

National Flood Insurance Program

307-777-4910

kim.johnson@wyo.gov

Rick Lopez

Training/Exercise Coordinator

307-777-4906

rick.lopez@wyo.gov

Mikkijo Munson

Critical Infrastructure Protection

307-777-4939

mikki.munson@wyo.gov

Logistics Section

Cindi Shank

Section Chief

307-777-4916

cynthia.shank@wyo.gov

Jim Frank

State Public Safety/Emergency Communications Program Manager

307-777-4953

jim.frank@wyo.gov

Vacant

Radiological Program Manager

307-777-7197


Jason Lyle

State Public Safety/Emergency Communications

307-777-4915

jason.lyle@wyo.gov

Vacant

Mobilization/Logistics Coordinator/Search & Rescue

307-777-4952


Vacant

Radiological Services


FEMA Integration Team

Steven Ammons

Team Lead

Cell: (303) 862-0738

steven.ammons@fema.dhs.gov

Kris Felt

Risk Analyst (GIS)

Cell: (202)-725-6012

kristopher.felt@fema.dhs.gov