Contacts

Wyoming Office of Homeland Security

5500 Bishop Blvd
East Door
Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-4900
Fax 307-635-6017

Facebook: @WYOHS Twitter: @WYOHS

Lynn Budd
Director

307-777-HOME (4663)

George Nykun
Deputy Director

307-777-HOME (4663)

Stefanie Coomes
Executive Assistant

307-777-5767
stefanie.coomes1@wyo.gov

Ruth Green
Administrative Assistant

307-777-4911
ruth.green@wyo.gov

Kelly Ruiz
Public Information Officer

307-777-4909
kelly.ruiz@wyo.gov

Grants and Finance Section

Ashley Paulsrud
Section Chief

ashley.paulsrud@wyo.gov
307-777-4907

Vacant
Resilience Officer

307-777-5768


Candice Hooper
Fiscal Specialist

307-777-4919
candice.hooper2@wyo.gov

Kim Johnson
National Flood Insurance Program

307-777-4910
kim.johnson@wyo.gov

Shamika McDonald
State Hazard Mitigation Officer

307-777-4914
shamika.mcdonald1@wyo.gov

Cherie Schlumpf
Grants Manager

307-777-4917
cherie.schlumpf2@wyo.gov

Preparedness Section

Spencer Pollock
Section Chief

307-777-4903
spencer.pollock@wyo.gov

Renee Austin
State Training Officer

307-777-4908
renee.austin1@wyo.gov

Matt Fearon
Senior Planner

307-777-4905
matt.fearon@wyo.gov

Rick Lopez
Exercise Coordinator

307-777-4906
rick.lopez@wyo.gov

Mikkijo Munson
Critical Infrastructure Protection

307-777-4939
mikki.munson@wyo.gov

Logistics Section

Cindi Shank
Section Chief

307-777-4916
cindi.shank@wyo.gov

Dillon Conner
Radiological Services

307-777-4951
dillon.conner@wyo.gov

Dan Fonseca
Radiological Program Manager

307-777-7197
dan.fonseca@wyo.gov


Jim Frank
State Public Safety/Emergency Communications Program Manager

307-777-4953
jim.frank@wyo.gov

Joe Franken
Logistics Specialist

307-777-4952
john.franken@wyo.gov


Jason Lyle
State Public Safety/Emergency Communications

307-777-4915
jason.lyle@wyo.gov

FEMA Integration Team

Steven Ammons
Team Lead

Cell: (303) 862-0738
steven.ammons@fema.dhs.gov

Kris Felt
Risk Analyst (GIS)

Cell: (202) 725-6012
kristopher.felt@fema.dhs.gov