Mission and Council    Donation Program   Statistics    Forms    Contact     Training    Council Members

Wyoming Search and Rescue Council Members


Address Phone Representing
Jack "Skip" Hornecker

Fremont County 
Fremont County Sheriff's Office
460 Railroad,
Lander, WY, 82520
307-332-1015 Sheriff
Clint Becker
Converse County
Converse County Sheriff's Office
107 N 5th Street
Douglas, WY, 82633
307-358-4700 Sheriff
Scott Steward
Park County
Park County Sheriff's Office
1131 11th Street
Cody, WY, 82414
307-527-8700 Sheriff
Guy Cameron
Wyoming Office of Homeland Security
5500 Bishop Blvd,
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-4900 WOHS
John Harlin
Natrona County
1422 N. Sweetcreek Road
Casper, WY, 82604
307-235-9466 Peace Officer
Marilyn Connolly
Johnson County
26 N. Desmet,
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-684-2761 Citizen
Tim Ciocarlan
Teton County 
P.O. Box 2564
Jackson, WY, 83001
307-690-7504 Citizen
Kent Connelly
Lincoln County 
1134 7th West
Kemmerer, WY, 83101
307-877-9056 County Commissioner
John Linn
Sublette County
P.O. Box 734
255 Gopher Drive
Big Piney, WY, 83113
307-276-5408 Citizen
Mike Hays
Fremont County
970 River Lane
Riverton, WY 82501
307-851-1361 Citizen
Larry Green
Laramie County
5500 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, WY, 82009
307-777-4908 Citizen

Wyoming Search and Rescue Program Administrator: DeeAnn Ragland (deeann.ragland@wyo.gov)
Wyoming Office of Homeland Security, 5500 Bishop Blvd, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009

County Search and Rescue Contacts

Wyoming Search and Rescue Council Fund Rules

Wyoming Search and Rescue Council Policies and Procedures